Our Team

Century Sprinklers staff is second to none, our fitters have experience in hospitals, nursing homes, and many specialty critical care facilities

Let one of Century Sprinklers Field Technicians become your only go to guy for fire sprinkler installation solutions. Our fitters have a direct connection to your needs by phone or email. We are always available to assist you with fire protection questions.

President-Dave Cobian

dave@centurysprinkler.com
847.833.4613

VP-Gen Cobian

gen@centurysprinkler.com
847.623.9059 x404
cell 630.768.9242

Dena Wykowski

dena@centurysprinkler.com
847.623.9059 x402

Dave Cobian, Jr.

davejr@centurysprinkler.com
847.833.2328

Ryan Syreini

ryans@centurysprinkler.com
847.833.4586

Chad Peterson

chad@centurysprinkler.com
847.833.4548

Marty Wack

marty@centurysprinkler.com
847.833.4518

Ryan Peterson

ryanp@centurysprinkler.com
847.833.4589